Topeka
Topeka

Greater Topeka Partnership Events

Partner Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Community Living Room: An Evening with David Bach - Live Stream
05/20/2019, Mon
7:00 PM
05/20/2019, Mon
8:00 PM
Congressional Forum: Senator Pat Roberts
05/31/2019, Fri
11:30 AM
05/31/2019, Fri
1:00 PM
05/30/2019
Topeka Police Department Second Quarter Ride Along
05/31/2019, Fri
05/31/2019, Fri
05/31/2019
Forge Golf Clinic
06/02/2019, Sun
1:00 PM
06/02/2019, Sun
3:00 PM
06/01/2019
1 Million Cups
06/05/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
06/05/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
06/05/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet Up
06/06/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
06/06/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet-Up
06/06/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
06/06/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
06/05/2019
Forge VIP Tour at Water Treatment Plant
06/10/2019, Mon
5:30 PM
06/10/2019, Mon
06/10/2019
VIP Tours: Water Treatment Plant
06/10/2019, Mon
5:30 PM
06/10/2019, Mon
7:30 PM
06/10/2019
Forge Mixology Class
06/11/2019, Tue
5:30 PM
06/11/2019, Tue
7:30 PM
06/10/2019
GTP Power Breakfast: GraceMed & Foulston Siefkin
06/12/2019, Wed
7:30 AM
06/12/2019, Wed
8:45 AM
06/11/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Westar Energy
06/18/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
06/18/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
06/17/2019
Forge: New Member Welcome
06/26/2019, Wed
5:30 PM
06/26/2019, Wed
7:30 PM
Forge New Member Welcome
06/26/2019, Wed
5:30 PM
06/26/2019, Wed
7:30 PM
06/25/2019
Forge Golf Clinic
07/07/2019, Sun
1:00 PM
07/07/2019, Sun
3:00 PM
07/06/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Parks for All Foundation
07/23/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
07/23/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
07/22/2019
2019 Rock and Food Truck : Vendor Registration
07/27/2019, Sat
07/27/2019, Sat
07/19/2019
Forge Golf Clinic
08/04/2019, Sun
1:00 PM
08/04/2019, Sun
3:00 PM
08/03/2019
2019 GTP Member's Championship Golf Tournament
08/05/2019, Mon
12:00 PM
08/05/2019, Mon
7:00 PM
08/02/2019
1 Million Cups
08/07/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
08/07/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
08/07/2019
2019 Downtown After Hours @ Bajillion Agency
08/08/2019, Thu
4:30 PM
08/08/2019, Thu
6:00 PM
2019 Cruisin' the Capitol
08/10/2019, Sat
4:00 PM
08/10/2019, Sat
9:00 PM
08/09/2019
2019 Capital Paddle
08/10/2019, Sat
12:00 PM
08/10/2019, Sat
4:30 PM
08/08/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Lewis Toyota
08/20/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
08/20/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
08/19/2019
Forge Golf Clinic
09/01/2019, Sun
1:00 PM
09/01/2019, Sun
3:00 PM
08/31/2019
1 Million Cups
09/04/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
09/04/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
09/04/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet Up
09/05/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
09/05/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
09/05/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet-Up
09/05/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
09/05/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
09/04/2019
GTP Power Breakfast: TSCPL
09/11/2019, Wed
7:30 AM
09/11/2019, Wed
8:45 AM
09/11/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Knox Signs & Graphics
09/17/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
09/17/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
09/16/2019
2019 Jazz and Food Truck : Food Truck Registration
09/21/2019, Sat
09/21/2019, Sat
09/06/2019
2019 Tap That Topeka
09/28/2019, Sat
3:30 PM
09/28/2019, Sat
8:00 PM
09/27/2019
1 Million Cups
10/02/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
10/02/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
10/02/2019
2019 Intercity Visit
10/02/2019, Wed
8:00 AM
10/04/2019, Fri
5:00 PM
09/01/2019
Expedition Montgomery
10/02/2019, Wed
10/04/2019, Fri
09/27/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet Up
10/05/2019, Sat
5:00 PM
10/05/2019, Sat
7:00 PM
10/05/2019
2019 Greater Topeka Partnership Business Expo
10/22/2019, Tue
8:00 AM
10/22/2019, Tue
4:00 PM
10/15/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Ramada Downtown Topeka
10/22/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
10/22/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
10/21/2019
Boo It Downtown 2019
10/24/2019, Thu
5:30 PM
10/24/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
1 Million Cups
11/06/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
11/06/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
11/06/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Bartlett & West
11/14/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
11/14/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
11/13/2019
2019 Downtown After Hours @ BA Designs
11/14/2019, Thu
4:30 PM
11/14/2019, Thu
6:00 PM
1 Million Cups
12/04/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
12/04/2019, Wed
10:00 AM
12/04/2019
GTP Power Breakfast: Midland Care/Meals on Wheels
12/04/2019, Wed
7:30 AM
12/04/2019, Wed
8:45 AM
12/04/2019
Quarterly Entrepreneurial Meet-Up
12/05/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
12/05/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
12/04/2019
2019 WinterFest: Vendor Registration
12/07/2019, Sat
10:00 AM
12/21/2019, Sat
2:00 PM
12/01/2019
2019 Business Unwind :: Vaerus Aviation & Schwerdt Design
12/10/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
12/10/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
12/09/2019
2019 Senior Council
12/31/2019, Tue
12/31/2019, Tue
12/31/2019