Topeka
Topeka

Staff Directory

Our Visitor Center is open 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday and has all the information you need to plan your time in Topeka, including maps, attraction brochures and community guides.

Visit Topeka
618 S. Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: 785-234-1030
Toll Free: 800-235-1030
Fax: 785-234-8282
Email: Info@VisitTopeka.com

Brett OettingBrett Oetting
President & CEO
Brett@VisitTopeka.com 


Mike BellMike Bell
V.P. of Sales
Mike@VisitTopeka.com 


Michaela SaundersMichaela Saunders
V.P. of Brand Strategy
Michaela@VisitTopeka.com 


Jessica SchenkelJessica Schenkel
Sales Manager
Jessica@VisitTopeka.com


Amy McCarterAmy McCarter
V.P. of Communications
Amy.McCarter@TopekaPartnership.com


Rosa CavazosRosa Cavazos 
Director of Events
Rosa.Cavazos@TopekaPartnership.com 


Megan CaudillMegan Caudill
Executive Assistant
Megan.Caudill@TopekaPartnership.com


Rosemary Dahlgren Rosemary Dahlgren
Social Media Manager
Rosemary.Dahlgren@TopekaPartnership.com


Nevada Finton-MillisNevada Finton-Millis
Graphics Manager
Nevada.millis@TopekaPartnership.com


Rhett Flood

Rhett Flood
Project Manager
Rhett.Flood@TopekaPartnership.com


 Kelsey PappsKelsey Papps
Creative Director
Kelsey.Papps@TopekaPartnership.com 


Headshot of Ashlee SpringAshlee Spring
Corporate Events Manager
Ashlee@VisitTopeka.com