Topeka
Topeka

Staff Directory

Our Visitor Center is open 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday and has all the information you need to plan your time in Topeka, including maps, attraction brochures and community guides.

Visit Topeka Inc. 
618 S. Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: 785-234-1030
Toll Free: 800-235-1030
Fax: 785-234-8282
Email: Info@VisitTopeka.com

Brett OettingBrett Oetting
President & CEO
Brett@VisitTopeka.com 


Mike BellMike Bell
V.P. of Sales
Mike@VisitTopeka.com 


Michaela SaundersMichaela Saunders
Director of Brand Strategy
Michaela@VisitTopeka.com 


Rosa CavazosRosa Cavazos 
Director of Tourism Development
Rosa@VisitTopeka.com 


Rosemary DahlgrenRosemary Dahlgren
Sales Manager
Rosemary@VisitTopeka.com


Megan "MJ" RogersMegan Rogers
Community Partnership Coordinator Megan.Rogers@VisitTopeka.com


Kelsey PappsKelsey Papps
Creative Coordinator
Kelsey@VisitTopeka.com 


Rhett FloodRhett Flood
Product Development Coordinator
RFlood@visittopeka.com


Megan CaudillMegan Caudill
Executive Assistant
Megan@VisitTopeka.com