Topeka
Topeka

Staff Directory

Our Visitor Center is open 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Monday through Friday and has all the information you need to plan your time in Topeka, including maps, attraction brochures and community guides.

Visit Topeka
719 S. Kansas Ave, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: 785-234-1030
Toll Free: 800-235-1030
Fax: 785-234-8282
Email: Info@VisitTopeka.com

Brett OettingBrett Oetting
President & CEO
Brett@VisitTopeka.com 


Mike BellMike Bell
V.P. of Sales
Mike@VisitTopeka.com 


Jessica SchenkelJessica Schenkel
Sales Manager
Jessica@VisitTopeka.com


Rosa CavazosRosa Cavazos 
Director of Events
Rosa.Cavazos@TopekaPartnership.com 


Megan CaudillMegan Caudill
Executive Assistant
Megan.Caudill@TopekaPartnership.com


Rosemary Dahlgren Rosemary Dahlgren
Social Media Manager
Rosemary.Dahlgren@TopekaPartnership.com


Nevada Finton-MillisNevada Finton-Millis
Graphics Manager
Nevada.millis@TopekaPartnership.com


Rhett Flood

Rhett Flood
Project Manager
Rhett.Flood@TopekaPartnership.com


Headshot of Ashlee SpringAshlee Spring
Corporate Events Manager
Ashlee@VisitTopeka.com